School Staff

Headteacher Mrs. K Higson
Deputy Headteacher Mrs. S. Grange
S.E.N.C.O. Mrs. V. Lowe
KS1 Lead and Maths Lead Mrs. M. Hutchinson
KS2 Lead and Computing Lead Mrs. C. Duxbury
EYFS Lead and Reception Mrs. Z. Smith
Year 1 Mrs. E. Lingard
Year 2 Mrs. M. Hutchinson
Year 3 Miss. L. Crookall
Year 4 Mrs. E. Brown and Mrs. V. Lowe
Year 5 Mr. D. Lord
Year 6 Mrs. C. Duxbury
Higher Level Teaching Assistants Miss Finch, Mrs. Horton, Mrs. Pearson
Teaching Assistants Mrs. J. Taylor, Mrs. N. Khan, Miss E. Kendall,
Special Needs Support Staff Mrs. R. Nasir, Mrs T. Holden
School Business Manager Mrs. S. Gregory
Pupil Mentor Lead Mrs. L. Pearson

Follow this blog

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

Email address